13140 NW 7th Ave North Miami, FL 33168  Local: (954) 778-4466
Customer Reviews
DREAM WORLD FLORIST
Local North Miami, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

During a sad time your very beautiful flowers brought brightness to my family. Thank you.
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

They were lovely
Date: Dec 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My parents were delighted and enjoyed the basket. I am wonder why the delivery' cost is so high when the petrol is at lowest price and I live nearby the place. Just wondering. Otherwise, all is well. Good job.very pleased with the decor and staffs.
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great customer service and extremely helpful.
Date: Sep 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thanks for the absolutely awsomely beautiful Funeral Spray I ordered for my Cousin's funeral. You will receive my future orders for flowers; especially for occassions involving the hordes of family members I have living in Florida.
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

thank u all great job u all compassionate in what u do best. (5 star)
Date: Aug 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I love everything about this business. The professionalism, support, friendly, reliable, dedicated, and overall compassionate to the customers. I've done business here since 2008!
Date: Jul 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service! Flowers beautiful and well put together. On time delivery . Very pleased with this company !!!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The camera is a Canon PowerShot SX130 IS we got a good deal on truohgh Ebay. I heartily recommend it if you're looking for a good point-and-shoot. Thank you SO MUCH for the compliment! And I wholeheartedly agree...there is nothing man-made that can compare to the beauty of God's creation. :)
Date: Jan 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Quick and easy delivery. The plant was very nice and big!
Date: Dec 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Dec 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers I ordered was beautiful and delivered on time. Thanks so much, that means a lot when you're greiving the lost of a loved one.
Flower Delivery To North Miami, FL
See Delivery Areas